Users Security Update

When your users come to a page that is secured while not logged in, by default a login form will be displayed. You can now disable this in the app settings.

Primary reasons to do this is due to lack of functionality in this form. Specifically:

  • No Login Redirect Rules
  • Lack of ability to disable which status and roles can login.