Page Versioning

Add ‘commit’ messages to any change.

Especially useful when working with multiple Builders, you can add a comment to each change that is made to know what was changed and why. Comments are optional by default, but you can force them to be required in your app settings.


 

Snag_14a2e9e7.png

 

If you made a mistake when building a page, you can roll back to a version before your change.


Track Page/Layout Changes

All page and layout changes are now logged and easily visible so you can see what changes were made, and by whom.

CA8EB7FB-B2C3-4634-BE01-448F6F8C610F.GIF

 

This same functionality applies to the CSS and JavaScript tabs.


 

77F1A5CE-0629-4BB5-AFEB-BA9AB1731F11.GIF