Support Settings

Support Settings

When you request support, the Tadabase support team by default does not have access to your account. By enabling this option you will give the team access to all the apps in your account. You can disable it anytime. Never share your login credentials with anyone, when support is necessary use this approach instead since many security measures are in place which wouldn't otherwise be used when sharing your credentials.