What is User Menu?
If the page viewer is not logged in, this component shows a login and signup link.
If the page viewer is logged in as a user, this component shows their name as a link which will direct them to the profile page. and logout link. To customize the profile page see the profile article.
When users are not logged in, by default a Signup link will be visible. You can remove this from the menu settings:
You can create rules to route users to specific pages when they logout based on the role they belong to.