Managing Your Account

Signing in to your account

Once you have created an account you will receive an email confirmation and can then login to your app.

To sign in, go to https://build.tadabase.io and enter the email address and password you chose when you first created your account. 

If you forgot your password, click on the forgot password link and a new password will be emailed to you. Please remember to update your password once you successfully login to your account.  

Updating your account

To update your account, login to your account and click on your profile icon. Within the Edit Profile tab, you can modify your email address, name, and account domain slug.

Deleting your account

Deleting your account will unsubscribe you from any plans you are currently subscribed to as well as delete your account and any apps from the system. 

To delete your app, login to your account and click on your profile icon. Within the Delete Account tab, you will see an option to delete your account. Alternatively, you can click delete your account by clicking on the following link: https://build.tadabase.io/#!/profile/delete-my-account

Warning: Deleting your account will immediately remove any and all records and apps associated with your account. Data restore is not available for deleted accounts.